WordPress Family Award II

Although there’s a couple months left until the New Year, I already have a few New Year’s resolutions in mind. One of them is to blog more consistently! This year has been quite hectic for me, so I haven’t been blogging as often as I intended to. I am currently in the process of renovating my condo, so unfortunately I won’t be able to cook or bake in the kitchen for awhile. In the meantime, I will catch up on accepting a few blog awards that I have been nominated for by many wonderful bloggers!

I was nominated by Shiny Green Life for the WordPress Family Award! Her blog is all about living green while indulging in fabulous food, drinks, and homemade beauty products.

Just recently, I was nominated again for this award by Fight For The Bite! If you enjoy reading about the cooking and baking adventures of a talented teen in the kitchen, this is the blog to visit!

Wordpress Family Award

The rules are:
1. Ping back to the person who gave you the Award.
2. Display the Award.
3. Nominate 10 people you look to as almost Family here on WordPress.

Although I have already been nominated for the WordPress Family Award, and nominated others, I am always elated to be nominated for this award! The following are more bloggers that I consider to be part of my WordPress family:

Curls and Carrots
A Spoonful of Style
Dentist Chef
Life On My Plate
Loving Food, Fashion & Life
Tasty Treats 13
Pukka’s Blog
A Curious Gal
fork and bowl

Thank you, Shiny Green Life and Fight For The Bite, for the nomination. You two have made this award even more meaningful to me!

25 thoughts on “WordPress Family Award II

  1. Hi, Ada. Thank you so much for the nomination. I love your blog and am always looking out for new posts! You are definitely a great part of my WordPress family. I am incredibly touched to be recognized by you – I appreciate the lovely gesture. xx Shanna

Leave a Reply

